Results


Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Panthers 5 Game Summary
Marauders 4  
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Rebels 13 Game Summary
Houston Hurricanes 1  
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Pirates 3 Game Summary
Rebels 8  
 
Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Pirates 8 Game Summary
Rebels 9  
 
Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Panthers 6 Game Summary
Texas Thunder 12  
 
Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cyclones 3 Game Summary
Diablos 8  
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Houston Hurricanes 9 Game Summary
Rebels 9  
 
Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Cyclones 5 Game Summary
Diablos 8  
 
Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Marauders 7 Game Summary
Cyclones 6  
 
Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Diablos 7 Game Summary
Texas Thunder 10  
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Panthers 2 Game Summary
Marauders 5  
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Pirates 5 Game Summary
Houston Hurricanes 16  
 
Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Rebels 9 Game Summary
Pirates 8  
 
Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Texas Thunder 7 Game Summary
Panthers 3  
 
Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Marauders 14 Game Summary
Diablos 2  
 
Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Rebels 0 Game Summary
Pirates 9  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Houston Hardball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Houston Hardball League, LLC | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play